Available dates

Integral Ayahuasca Retreats (Machu Picchu) (7 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Open US$ 1300.00
2 Thursday, 20 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Open US$ 1300.00

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Monday, 18 March 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
2 Monday, 08 April 2019 Saturday, 13 April 2019 Full booked US$ 1100.00
3 Thursday, 16 May 2019 Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
4 Saturday, 06 July 2019 Thursday, 11 July 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
5 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Thursday, 29 August 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
6 Friday, 20 September 2019 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
7 Monday, 14 October 2019 Saturday, 19 October 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
8 Monday, 11 November 2019 Saturday, 16 November 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
9 Sunday, 08 December 2019 Friday, 13 December 2019 Open US$ 1100.00

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Open US$ 750.00
2 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Saturday, 09 March 2019 Open US$ 750.00
3 Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Saturday, 20 April 2019 Open US$ 750.00
4 Monday, 27 May 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Open US$ 750.00
5 Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Sunday, 09 June 2019 Open US$ 750.00
6 Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Saturday, 15 June 2019 Open US$ 750.00
7 Thursday, 25 July 2019 Monday, 29 July 2019 Open US$ 750.00
8 Thursday, 15 August 2019 Monday, 19 August 2019 Open US$ 750.00
9 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Sunday, 29 September 2019 Open US$ 750.00
10 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Open US$ 750.00
11 Saturday, 02 November 2019 Wednesday, 06 November 2019 Open US$ 750.00
12 Thursday, 21 November 2019 Monday, 25 November 2019 Open US$ 750.00
13 Monday, 16 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Open US$ 750.00

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Open US$ 650.00
2 Monday, 06 May 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Open US$ 650.00
3 Monday, 15 July 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 Open US$ 650.00
4 Monday, 05 August 2019 Friday, 09 August 2019 Open US$ 650.00
5 Monday, 07 October 2019 Friday, 11 October 2019 Open US$ 650.00
6 Friday, 27 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Open US$ 650.00
Request information


Our Ayahuasca Retreats

Integral Ayahuasca Retreats (Machu Picchu) (7 days)

USD 1300.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca Retreat in Cusco, Peru. Exploring the Inca culture, Journey to the spiritual dimension, integrating traditions of wisdom. Healing and transformation
More information »

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

USD 1100.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca Retreats in Cusco Peru. Transpersonal experience and deep process of healing including a visit to Machu Picchu.
More information »

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

USD 750.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
The 5 days Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat is a healing process where you will have a possibility for self-knowledge and self-healing.
More information »

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

USD 650.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
The 5 days Ayahuasca Retreat is a healing process where you will have a possibility for self-knowledge and self-healing. Cusco, Peru.
More information »

Sapan Inka Ayahuasca Retreat Centre

Cusco, Perú 2008 - 2019

FAQs
Why Small Groups
Available dates
AyaAdvisor apan Inkas Sapan Inka Facebook Sapan Inka Twitter
neuro(drive).pro()