Available dates

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (Machu Picchu) (7 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Thursday, 09 February 2023 Wednesday, 15 February 2023 Open US$ 1400.00
2 Saturday, 08 April 2023 Friday, 14 April 2023 Open US$ 1400.00

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Tuesday, 04 October 2022 Sunday, 09 October 2022 Full booked US$ 1250.00
2 Saturday, 15 October 2022 Thursday, 20 October 2022 Full booked US$ 1250.00
3 Thursday, 03 November 2022 Tuesday, 08 November 2022 Open US$ 1250.00
4 Thursday, 17 November 2022 Tuesday, 22 November 2022 Open US$ 1250.00
5 Thursday, 08 December 2022 Tuesday, 13 December 2022 Open US$ 1250.00
6 Tuesday, 27 December 2022 Sunday, 01 January 2023 Open US$ 1250.00
7 Saturday, 07 January 2023 Thursday, 12 January 2023 Open US$ 1250.00
8 Saturday, 28 January 2023 Thursday, 02 February 2023 Open US$ 1250.00
9 Saturday, 18 March 2023 Thursday, 23 March 2023 Open US$ 1250.00
10 Thursday, 30 March 2023 Tuesday, 04 April 2023 Open US$ 1250.00
11 Saturday, 06 May 2023 Thursday, 11 May 2023 Open US$ 1250.00

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Tuesday, 04 October 2022 Saturday, 08 October 2022 Full booked US$ 900.00
2 Saturday, 15 October 2022 Wednesday, 19 October 2022 Full booked US$ 900.00
3 Thursday, 03 November 2022 Monday, 07 November 2022 Open US$ 900.00
4 Thursday, 08 December 2022 Monday, 12 December 2022 Open US$ 900.00
5 Saturday, 28 January 2023 Wednesday, 01 February 2023 Open US$ 900.00
6 Thursday, 30 March 2023 Monday, 03 April 2023 Open US$ 900.00
7 Saturday, 06 May 2023 Wednesday, 10 May 2023 Open US$ 900.00
8 Thursday, 25 May 2023 Monday, 29 May 2023 Open US$ 900.00

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Saturday, 24 September 2022 Wednesday, 28 September 2022 Full booked US$ 800.00
2 Thursday, 27 October 2022 Monday, 31 October 2022 Open US$ 800.00
3 Saturday, 26 November 2022 Wednesday, 30 November 2022 Open US$ 800.00
4 Saturday, 07 January 2023 Wednesday, 11 January 2023 Open US$ 800.00
5 Thursday, 19 January 2023 Monday, 23 January 2023 Open US$ 800.00
6 Thursday, 09 February 2023 Monday, 13 February 2023 Open US$ 800.00
7 Monday, 20 February 2023 Friday, 24 February 2023 Open US$ 800.00
8 Saturday, 22 April 2023 Wednesday, 26 April 2023 Open US$ 800.00
9 Thursday, 18 May 2023 Monday, 22 May 2023 Open US$ 800.00

Ayahuasca Retreat Short (3 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Saturday, 24 September 2022 Monday, 26 September 2022 Full booked US$ 500.00
2 Thursday, 27 October 2022 Saturday, 29 October 2022 Open US$ 500.00
3 Saturday, 26 November 2022 Monday, 28 November 2022 Open US$ 500.00
4 Saturday, 07 January 2023 Monday, 09 January 2023 Open US$ 500.00
5 Thursday, 19 January 2023 Saturday, 21 January 2023 Open US$ 500.00
6 Monday, 20 February 2023 Wednesday, 22 February 2023 Open US$ 500.00
7 Saturday, 22 April 2023 Monday, 24 April 2023 Open US$ 500.00
8 Thursday, 18 May 2023 Saturday, 20 May 2023 Open US$ 500.00
Request information


Our Ayahuasca Retreats

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (Machu Picchu) (7 days)

USD 1400.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca Retreat in Cusco, Peru. Exploring the Inca culture, Journey to the spiritual dimension, integrating traditions of wisdom. Healing and transformation
More information »

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

USD 1250.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca Retreats in Cusco Peru. Transpersonal experience and deep process of healing including a visit to Machu Picchu.
More information »

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

USD 900.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
The 5 days Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat is a healing process where you will have a possibility for self-knowledge and self-healing.
More information »

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

USD 800.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca retreats with small groups. A profound and transpersonal experience. Ayahuasca ceremonies in Cusco, Peru.
More information »

Ayahuasca Retreat Short (3 days)

USD 500.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca Retreat in Peru. Short version, three days. Intense and profound healing experience. A journey into the spiritual dimension.
More information »

Sapan Inka Ayahuasca Retreat Centre

Cusco, Perú 2008 - 2022

FAQs
Why Small Groups
Available dates
AyaAdvisor apan Inkas Sapan Inka Facebook Sapan Inka Twitter
neuro(drive).pro()