Available dates

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Saturday, 06 July 2019 Thursday, 11 July 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
2 Saturday, 03 August 2019 Thursday, 08 August 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
3 Thursday, 19 September 2019 Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
4 Monday, 14 October 2019 Saturday, 19 October 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
5 Monday, 25 November 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Open US$ 1100.00
6 Sunday, 08 December 2019 Friday, 13 December 2019 Open US$ 1100.00

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Thursday, 15 August 2019 Monday, 19 August 2019 Open US$ 750.00
2 Wednesday, 02 October 2019 Sunday, 06 October 2019 Open US$ 750.00
3 Saturday, 02 November 2019 Wednesday, 06 November 2019 Open US$ 750.00
4 Monday, 16 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Open US$ 750.00
5 Friday, 27 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Open US$ 750.00
6 Friday, 27 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Open US$ 750.00

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Monday, 15 July 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 Open US$ 650.00
2 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Open US$ 650.00
3 Saturday, 09 November 2019 Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Open US$ 650.00
Request information


Our Ayahuasca Retreats

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

USD 1100.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca Retreats in Cusco Peru. Transpersonal experience and deep process of healing including a visit to Machu Picchu.
More information »

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

USD 750.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
The 5 days Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat is a healing process where you will have a possibility for self-knowledge and self-healing.
More information »

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

USD 650.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
The 5 days Ayahuasca Retreat is a healing process where you will have a possibility for self-knowledge and self-healing. Cusco, Peru.
More information »

Sapan Inka Ayahuasca Retreat Centre

Cusco, Perú 2008 - 2019

FAQs
Why Small Groups
Available dates
AyaAdvisor apan Inkas Sapan Inka Facebook Sapan Inka Twitter
neuro(drive).pro()