Available dates

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Sunday, 26 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
2 Friday, 21 February 2020 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
3 Monday, 02 March 2020 Saturday, 07 March 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
4 Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Monday, 04 May 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
5 Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Sunday, 17 May 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
6 Saturday, 20 June 2020 Thursday, 25 June 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
7 Friday, 24 July 2020 Wednesday, 29 July 2020 Open US$ 1100.00

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Monday, 16 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Full booked US$ 750.00
2 Friday, 27 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Full booked US$ 750.00
3 Friday, 07 February 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Open US$ 750.00
4 Thursday, 26 March 2020 Monday, 30 March 2020 Open US$ 750.00
5 Sunday, 05 April 2020 Thursday, 09 April 2020 Open US$ 750.00
6 Monday, 25 May 2020 Friday, 29 May 2020 Open US$ 750.00
7 Thursday, 11 June 2020 Monday, 15 June 2020 Open US$ 750.00

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Monday, 16 March 2020 Friday, 20 March 2020 Open US$ 650.00
2 Monday, 20 April 2020 Friday, 24 April 2020 Open US$ 650.00
3 Wednesday, 03 June 2020 Sunday, 07 June 2020 Open US$ 650.00
4 Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Sunday, 12 July 2020 Open US$ 650.00
Request information


Our Ayahuasca Retreats

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

USD 1100.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca Retreats in Cusco Peru. Transpersonal experience and deep process of healing including a visit to Machu Picchu.
More information »

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

USD 750.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
The 5 days Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat is a healing process where you will have a possibility for self-knowledge and self-healing.
More information »

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

USD 650.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca retreats with small groups. A profound and transpersonal experience. Ayahuasca ceremonies in Cusco, Peru.
More information »

Sapan Inka Ayahuasca Retreat Centre

Cusco, Perú 2008 - 2019

FAQs
Why Small Groups
Available dates
AyaAdvisor apan Inkas Sapan Inka Facebook Sapan Inka Twitter
neuro(drive).pro()