Available dates

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Monday, 04 May 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
2 Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Sunday, 17 May 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
3 Saturday, 20 June 2020 Thursday, 25 June 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
4 Saturday, 25 July 2020 Thursday, 30 July 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
5 Tuesday, 04 August 2020 Sunday, 09 August 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
6 Friday, 18 September 2020 Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
7 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Monday, 19 October 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
8 Friday, 06 November 2020 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Open US$ 1100.00
9 Friday, 18 December 2020 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Open US$ 1100.00

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Monday, 25 May 2020 Friday, 29 May 2020 Open US$ 750.00
2 Thursday, 11 June 2020 Monday, 15 June 2020 Open US$ 750.00
3 Sunday, 05 July 2020 Thursday, 09 July 2020 Open US$ 750.00
4 Saturday, 15 August 2020 Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Open US$ 750.00
5 Thursday, 10 September 2020 Monday, 14 September 2020 Open US$ 750.00
6 Friday, 02 October 2020 Tuesday, 06 October 2020 Open US$ 750.00
7 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 Saturday, 21 November 2020 Open US$ 750.00
8 Sunday, 27 December 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 Open US$ 750.00

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Wednesday, 03 June 2020 Sunday, 07 June 2020 Open US$ 650.00
2 Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Saturday, 18 July 2020 Open US$ 650.00
3 Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Saturday, 29 August 2020 Open US$ 650.00
4 Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Sunday, 06 September 2020 Open US$ 650.00
5 Sunday, 25 October 2020 Thursday, 29 October 2020 Open US$ 650.00
6 Thursday, 26 November 2020 Monday, 30 November 2020 Open US$ 650.00
7 Sunday, 06 December 2020 Thursday, 10 December 2020 Open US$ 650.00
Request information


Our Ayahuasca Retreats

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

USD 1100.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca Retreats in Cusco Peru. Transpersonal experience and deep process of healing including a visit to Machu Picchu.
More information »

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

USD 750.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
The 5 days Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat is a healing process where you will have a possibility for self-knowledge and self-healing.
More information »

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

USD 650.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca retreats with small groups. A profound and transpersonal experience. Ayahuasca ceremonies in Cusco, Peru.
More information »

Sapan Inka Ayahuasca Retreat Centre

Cusco, Perú 2008 - 2020

FAQs
Why Small Groups
Available dates
AyaAdvisor apan Inkas Sapan Inka Facebook Sapan Inka Twitter
neuro(drive).pro()