Available dates

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Monday, 19 October 2020 Open US$ 1250.00
2 Friday, 06 November 2020 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Open US$ 1250.00
3 Friday, 18 December 2020 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Open US$ 1250.00
4 Sunday, 17 January 2021 Friday, 22 January 2021 Open US$ 1250.00
5 Monday, 15 February 2021 Saturday, 20 February 2021 Open US$ 1250.00
6 Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Monday, 22 March 2021 Open US$ 1250.00
7 Thursday, 15 April 2021 Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Open US$ 1250.00
8 Monday, 24 May 2021 Saturday, 29 May 2021 Open US$ 1250.00
9 Monday, 21 June 2021 Saturday, 26 June 2021 Open US$ 1250.00

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 Saturday, 21 November 2020 Open US$ 900.00
2 Sunday, 27 December 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 Open US$ 900.00
3 Wednesday, 06 January 2021 Sunday, 10 January 2021 Open US$ 900.00
4 Thursday, 04 February 2021 Monday, 08 February 2021 Open US$ 900.00
5 Saturday, 27 March 2021 Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Open US$ 900.00
6 Monday, 05 April 2021 Friday, 09 April 2021 Open US$ 900.00
7 Monday, 03 May 2021 Friday, 07 May 2021 Open US$ 900.00
8 Friday, 11 June 2021 Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Open US$ 900.00

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

Start End Availability Price per person
1 Thursday, 26 November 2020 Monday, 30 November 2020 Open US$ 800.00
2 Sunday, 06 December 2020 Thursday, 10 December 2020 Open US$ 800.00
3 Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Sunday, 31 January 2021 Open US$ 800.00
4 Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Sunday, 28 February 2021 Open US$ 800.00
5 Friday, 05 March 2021 Tuesday, 09 March 2021 Open US$ 800.00
6 Monday, 26 April 2021 Friday, 30 April 2021 Open US$ 800.00
7 Friday, 14 May 2021 Tuesday, 18 May 2021 Open US$ 800.00
8 Thursday, 03 June 2021 Monday, 07 June 2021 Open US$ 800.00
Request information


Our Ayahuasca Retreats

Machu Picchu Ayahuasca Retreat (6 days)

USD 1250.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca Retreats in Cusco Peru. Transpersonal experience and deep process of healing including a visit to Machu Picchu.
More information »

Ayahuasca and San Pedro Retreat (5 days)

USD 900.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
The 5 days Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat is a healing process where you will have a possibility for self-knowledge and self-healing.
More information »

Ayahuasca Retreat (5 days)

USD 800.00 per person
Maximun available spaces 6 persons
Ayahuasca retreats with small groups. A profound and transpersonal experience. Ayahuasca ceremonies in Cusco, Peru.
More information »

Sapan Inka Ayahuasca Retreat Centre

Cusco, Perú 2008 - 2020

FAQs
Why Small Groups
Available dates
AyaAdvisor apan Inkas Sapan Inka Facebook Sapan Inka Twitter
neuro(drive).pro()